Back to news stories

Thu, 13 Dec 2018

Christmas & New Year Opening Times

With only 2 weeks until Christmas, we'd like to take this opportunity to thank all our customers, old and new, for your custom throughout 2018 and wish you all a very Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year.

We'll be closed over the festive period so we hope you enjoy the break and we look forward to seeing you all again in the new year! 

Christmas Opening Hours

Saturday 22nd Dec – open 10.00 -5.00 pm Shepherds Bush only
Sunday 23rd Dec - Closed
Monday 24th Dec – Closed
Tuesday 25th Dec - Closed
Wednesday 26th Dec - Closed
Thursday 27th Dec - Closed
Friday 28th Dec - Closed
Saturday 29th Dec - Closed
Sunday 30th Dec - Closed
Monday 31stDec  - Closed
Tuesday 1st Jan- Closed
Wednesday 2nd Jan - Open